Question Time with Going Postal, 12th October 2017

Question Time with Going-Postal.Net

David Dimbleby chairs topical debate from Belfast.

On the panel are the creator of Yes Minister and Yes, Prime Minister Jonathan Lynn, Conservative former Cabinet minister Theresa Villiers, Labour’s shadow Northern Ireland secretary Owen Smith, the DUP’s director of elections Simon Hamilton and Sinn Fein’s John O’Dowd.

Set your Disqus comments to ‘newest’. Do not post videos.


Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *